wine helps

enjoyment for a good cause

With the purchase of our wine you support our aid projects in 12 countries on four continents! In the video, our founder Serkan Eren and our board member and ex-national goalkeeper Timo Hildebrand tell you more about us, our projects and why there is now a STELP wine.

Play Video

How you can support us

For us it is pure luck to be born in an affluent society – let’s give some of it away! But not everyone has the time, strength or opportunity to work on site to support people in need, that is very clear to us. With a donation, however, you can support our work significantly and thus make a major contribution to improving the living conditions of people in need.

Our work would not be possible without financial support and every single donation contributes to our success. We handle donations efficiently and transparently so that every euro goes to our projects. All donations are used to prepare and carry out our operations and to support our local projects.

Account Owner:

STELP e. V.

Bank:

GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG

IBAN:

DE32 4306 0967 7001 8011 00

BIC:

GENODEM1GLS

Do you prefer to make transfers via PayPal? No problem!

Donate via PayPal

You can easily send us your donation via donations@stelp.eu.

We thank all our partners

Thanks for your support!

Great, that worked. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the form.

Would you like to be kept up to date about our projects? Then sign up for the STELP-Newsletter.

Merry Christmas!

Your admission for the gifted partnership was successfull! You will shortly receive a confirmation email from us in which you will find all the details listed again. If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail.

Thank you for your donation

Your donation was successful. You will shortly receive a confirmation email from us in which you will find all the details listed again. Your donation will be debited from your account in approx. 3-5 working days. If you have any further questions, feel free to talk to us personally or write us an e-mail.

Thank you for your admission!

Your admission was successful! You will shortly receive a confirmation email from us in which you will find all the details listed again. If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail.

Thank you for your admission!

Your admission was successful! You will shortly receive a confirmation email from us in which you will find all the details listed again. If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail.

wine helps

Geniessen für den guten zweck

Mit dem Kauf unseres Weins unterstützt du unsere Hilfsprojekte in 12 Ländern auf vier Kontinenten! Im Video erzählen dir unser Gründer Serkan Eren und unser Vorstandsmitglied und Ex-Nationaltorhüter Timo Hildebrand mehr über uns, unsere Projekte und warum es nun einen STELP-Wein gibt.

Video abspielen

So kannst du uns unterstützen

Für uns ist es pures Glück in einer Wohlstandsgesellschaft geboren zu sein — lasst uns etwas davon abgeben! Nicht jeder aber hat die Zeit, Kraft oder Möglichkeit vor Ort tätig zu werden, um bedürftige Menschen zu unterstützen, das ist uns völlig klar. Mit einer Spende aber könnt ihr unsere Arbeit maßgeblich unterstützen und damit einen großen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Lebenssituation von Menschen in Not leisten.

Ohne finanziellen Support wäre unsere Arbeit nicht möglich und jede einzelne Spende trägt zu unserem Erfolg bei. Mit Spendengeldern gehen wir effizient und transparent um, damit jeder Euro unseren Projekten zugute kommt. Alle Spenden werden für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung unserer Einsätze sowie die Unterstützung unserer Projekte vor Ort verwendet.

Kontoinhaber:

STELP e. V.

Bank:

 GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG

IBAN:

DE32 4306 0967 7001 8011 00

BIC:

GENODEM1GLS

Du bevorzugst es, Überweisungen per PayPal zu tätigen? Kein Problem!

Spenden über PayPal

Du kannst uns deine Spende gerne ganz unkompliziert über donations@stelp.eu zukommen lassen.

Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei allen unseren Partnern

Frohe Weihnachten!

Deine Anmeldung für die verschenkte STELP-Partnerschaft war erfolgreich! In Kürze wirst du von uns eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten, in der du alle Daten noch einmal aufgelistet findest. Bei weiteren Fragen melde dich gerne per E-Mail bei uns.

Danke für deine Spende

Deine Spende war erfolgreich. In Kürze erhältst du eine Bestätigungsmail mit deinen angegebenen Daten. Deine Spende wird in ca. 3-5 Werktagen von deinem Konto abgebucht.  Bei Spenden über 300 € erhältst du innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Gala eine Spendenbescheinigung von uns.  Falls du noch irgendwelche weiteren Fragen haben solltest, sprich uns gerne persönlich an oder schreibe uns eine E-Mail.

Danke für deine Anmeldung!

Deine Anmeldung war erfolgreich! In Kürze wirst du von uns eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten, in der du alle Daten noch einmal aufgelistet findest. Bei weiteren Fragen melde dich gerne per E-Mail bei uns.

Danke für deine Anmeldung!

Deine Anmeldung war erfolgreich! In Kürze wirst du von uns eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten, in der du alle Daten noch einmal aufgelistet findest. Bei weiteren Fragen melde dich gerne per E-Mail bei uns.