timetable

YOGA-MINI-FESTIVAL "MOVE FOR GOOD"

Our four wonderful Yoga-Classes:

10.30 – 11.30am Familiy Morning Flow with Sara

2.00 – 3.00pm Peace of Mind (Jivamukti Session) with Katja

4.00 – 5.00pm Vinyasa Yoga (All levels) with Lisa

6.00 – 7.30pm Reconnect to the Earth (Jivamukti Open) with Kathi & Amuna

Our first three yoga classes (Familiy Morning Flow, Peace of Mind & Vinyasa Yoga) take place outdoors with a wonderful view over the Neckar Valley and the vineyards. In our last yoga class (Reconnect to the Earth) we will practice yoga in the chapel.

Of course we hope for good weather and sunshine. However, if the weather is bad, the entire event will be moved to Studio Amore (in the old Hotel am Schlossgarten at the main station). 

FAMILY MORNING FLOW

with Sarah

10.30 – 11.30am

In the Family Morning Flow we would like to invite you to playfully get to know and experience yoga with your children. Children are the most curious beings and want to discover the world – therefore they are the most natural yogis. We will work on some flows and practice animal moves, which you are welcome to explore with your children at home at any time.

About Sarah

Sarah is a mum herself to a young daughter with a very strong urge to move. In addition to traditional Ashtanga training, she has completed pre- and postnatal certification and BUDOKON teacher training. Budokon combines traditional animal moves and martial arts with flowing yoga sessions. Sarah loves this variety and is very happy to practice and experiment with you and your kids

PEACE OF MIND – Jivamukti Session

with Katja

2.00 – 3.00pm

The theme of the Jivamuktiyoga session is the four great heart qualities in yoga: Kindness, compassion, joy and serenity. When we practise this, in our dealings with others and also with ourselves – our minds become clearer and our thoughts calmer.

About Katja

Katja is a certified Vinyasa Yoga (Yoga Alliance 200 hrs RYS) and Jivamukti Yoga teacher (300 hrs). She has been teaching in various studios in the Stuttgart, Sindelfingen and Ludwigsburg area since 2013. She loves and lives yoga as an integral practice. In addition to asana, she also teaches the philosophical aspects of yoga. In her classes you sweat, laugh and feel.

VINYASA YOGA (All levels)

with Lisa

4.00 – 5.00pm

In this dynamic and powerful class, breath and movement are combined to create a sense of flow physically and energetically. The transitions are fluid and allow for a meditative flow of movement that you can completely surrender to.

About Lisa

Lisa’s yoga journey began at a time when she was searching for more balance in her life. The regular asana practice and preoccupation with yoga philosophy helped her to find herself. She has completed a 200h Vinyasa Yoga training and is currently in the middle of a 300h training. She has been teaching with passion for four years and enjoys meeting wonderful people in the yoga community.

Reconnect to the Earth – Jivamukti Open

with Amuna & Kathi

6.00 – 7.30pm

“The connection to the earth should be stable and joyful.” Sharon Gannon

Together we explore the opposites of stability and lightness, why it is important to strengthen the connection to the earth and what we can take from the mat into everyday life to stay connected to ourselves and all beings.

You can look forward to a dynamic physical practice, meditation and chanting together.

Amuna & Kathi

Amuna is a Jivamukti Yoga teacher from Stuttgart. For her, yoga is about acceptance and compassion towards herself and all living beings. Activism related to people, animals and the environment is very close to her heart. It is her pleasure to once again offer yoga together with the wonderful charity STELP and thus do something good for the community.

For Kathi, yoga is stillness and presence, the antidote to our modern, hectic lives. A lifetime of self-study to get to the core of being and not always a feel good practice. Rather, it is a constant borderline experience, a balancing on a knife edge, a becoming strong and soft, a play with opposites in the laboratory of one’s own being. In doing so, the practice fascinates and surprises her again and again.

After a few years in various studios in Stuttgart, Amuna and Kathi foundedJivamukti Satsang Stuttgart in April ’23. The two of them run the small studio in the Lehenviertel with a lot of joy and passion and look forward to your visit.

Thanks for your support!

Great, that worked. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the form.

Would you like to be kept up to date about our projects? Then sign up for the STELP-Newsletter.

Merry Christmas!

Your admission for the gifted partnership was successfull! You will shortly receive a confirmation email from us in which you will find all the details listed again. If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail.

Thank you for your donation

Your donation was successful. You will shortly receive a confirmation email from us in which you will find all the details listed again. Your donation will be debited from your account in approx. 3-5 working days. If you have any further questions, feel free to talk to us personally or write us an e-mail.

Thank you for your admission!

Your admission was successful! You will shortly receive a confirmation email from us in which you will find all the details listed again. If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail.

Thank you for your admission!

Your admission was successful! You will shortly receive a confirmation email from us in which you will find all the details listed again. If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail.

Timetable

YOGA-MINI-FESTIVAL "MOVE FOR GOOD"

Unsere vier wundervollen Yoga-Classes:

10.30 – 11.30 Uhr Familiy Morning Flow mit Sara

14.00 – 15.00 Uhr Peace of Mind (Jivamukti Session) mit Katja

16.00 – 17.00 Uhr Vinyasa Yoga (All levels) mit Lisa

18.00 – 19.30 Uhr Reconnect to the Earth (Jivamukti Open) mit Kathi & Amuna

Unsere ersten drei Yoga-Classes (Familiy Morning Flow, Peace of Mind & Vinyasa Yoga) finden mit einer wunderbaren Aussicht über das Neckartal und die Weinberge im Freien statt. In unserer letzte Yoga-Class (Reconnect to the Earth) werden wir in der Kapelle Yoga praktizieren.

Natürlich hoffen wir auf gutes Wetter und Sonnenschein. Sollte das Wetter jedoch schlecht sein, wird das gesamte Event in das Studio Amore (im alten Hotel am Schlossgarten am Hauptbahnhof) verlegt. 

FAMILY MORNING FLOW

mit Sarah

10.30 – 11.30 Uhr

Im Family Morning Flow möchten wir Euch dazu einladen mit Euren Kindern spielerisch Yoga kennenzulernen und zu erfahren. Kinder sind die neugierigsten Wesen und möchten die Welt entdecken – daher sind sie die natürlichsten Yogis. Wir werden einige Flows erarbeiten und Animalmoves üben, die ihr gerne jederzeit mit euren Kindern zu Hause weiter vertiefen könnt.

Über Sarah

Sarah ist selbst Mama einer kleinen Tochter mit sehr viel Bewegungsdrang. Neben der traditionellen Ashtanga Ausbildung hat sie eine Pre- und Postnatal Zertifizierung und eine Ausbildung zur BUDOKON Lehrerin absolviert. Im Budokon werden traditionelle Animalmoves und Kampfsport mit fließenden Yogaeinheiten verknüpft. Sarah liebe diese Vielfalt und freut sich sehr mit Euch und Euren Kids zu üben und experimentieren

PEACE OF MIND – Jivamukti Session

mit Katja

14.00 – 15.00 Uhr

Thema der Jivamuktiyoga Session sind die vier großen Herzensqualitäten im Yoga:  Freundlichkeit, Mitgefühl, Mitfreude und Gelassenheit. Wenn wir diese praktizieren, im Umgang mit Anderen und auch gegenüber uns selbst – wird unser Geist klarer und die Gedanken ruhiger. 

 

Über Katja

Katja ist zertifizierte Vinyasa Yoga (Yoga Alliance 200 hrs RYS) und Jivamukti Yoga Lehrerin (300 hrs). Sie unterrichtet seit 2013 in verschiedenen Studios im Raum Stuttgart, Sindelfingen und Ludwigsburg. Sie liebt und lebt Yoga als integrale Praxis. Sie vermittelt in ihrem Unterricht neben Asana vor Allem auch die philosophischen Aspekte des Yoga. In ihren Stunden wird geschwitzt, gelacht und gefühlt. 

VINYASA YOGA (All levels)

mit Lisa

16.00 -17.00  Uhr

In dieser dynamischen und kraftvollen Stunde werden Atem und Bewegung so miteinander verbunden, dass ein Gefühl des flows körperlich und energetisch entsteht. Die Übergänge sind fließend und ermöglichen einen meditativen Bewegungsablauf, dem Du Dich ganz hingeben kannst. 

 

Über Lisa

Lisas Yoga Reise begann zu einer Zeit, in der sie auf der Suche nach mehr Balance in ihrem Leben war. Die regelmäßige Asana Praxis und Beschäftigung mit der Yoga Philosophie half ihr zu sich selbst zu finden. Sie hat eine 200h Vinyasa Yoga Ausbildung absolviert und steckt gerade mitten in einer 300h Ausbildung. Seit vier Jahren unterrichtet sie voller Leidenschaft und hat besondere Freude daran immer wieder wundervolle Menschen in der Yoga Community kennenzulernen. 

Reconnect to the Earth – Jivamukti Open

mit Amuna & Kathi

18.00 – 19.30 Uhr

„Die Verbindung zur Erde sollte stabil und freudvoll sein.“ Sharon Gannon

Gemeinsam erkunden wir die Gegensätze Stabilität und Leichtigkeit, warum es wichtig ist die Verbindung zur Erde zu stärken und was wir von der Matte mit ins alltägliche Leben nehmen können, um verbunden mit uns selbst und allen Wesen zu bleiben.

Du darfst dich auf eine dynamische körperliche Praxis, Meditation und gemeinsames Chanten freuen. 

 

Amuna & Kathi

Amuna ist Jivamukti Yoga Lehrerin aus Stuttgart. Für sie geht es im Yoga um Akzeptanz und Mitgefühl ihr selbst und allen Lebewesen gegenüber. Aktivismus bezogen auf Mensch, Tier und Umwelt liegen ihr sehr am Herzen. Es ist ihr eine Freude wieder gemeinsam mit der wundervollen Hilfsorganisation STELP Yoga anzubieten und somit etwas gutes für die Gemeinschaft zu tun.

Yoga ist für Kathi Stille und Präsenz, das Gegengift zu unserem modernen, hektischen Leben. Ein lebenslanges Selbststudium, um zum Kern des Seins durchzudringen und nicht immer eine Feel Good Praxis. Vielmehr ist es eine ständige Grenzerfahrung, ein balancieren auf Messers Schneide, ein stark und weich werden, ein Spiel mit den Gegensätzen im Labor des eigenen Seins. Dabei fasziniert und überrascht sie die Praxis immer wieder aufs Neue.

Nach einigen Jahren in verschiedenen Stuttgarter Studios haben Amuna und Kathi im April ‘23 den Jivamukti Satsang Stuttgart gegründet. Mit ganz viel Freude und Leidenschaft führen die beiden das kleine Studio im Lehenviertel und freuen sich über deinen Besuch.

Frohe Weihnachten!

Deine Anmeldung für die verschenkte STELP-Partnerschaft war erfolgreich! In Kürze wirst du von uns eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten, in der du alle Daten noch einmal aufgelistet findest. Bei weiteren Fragen melde dich gerne per E-Mail bei uns.

Danke für deine Spende

Deine Spende war erfolgreich. In Kürze erhältst du eine Bestätigungsmail mit deinen angegebenen Daten. Deine Spende wird in ca. 3-5 Werktagen von deinem Konto abgebucht.  Bei Spenden über 300 € erhältst du innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Gala eine Spendenbescheinigung von uns.  Falls du noch irgendwelche weiteren Fragen haben solltest, sprich uns gerne persönlich an oder schreibe uns eine E-Mail.

Danke für deine Anmeldung!

Deine Anmeldung war erfolgreich! In Kürze wirst du von uns eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten, in der du alle Daten noch einmal aufgelistet findest. Bei weiteren Fragen melde dich gerne per E-Mail bei uns.

Danke für deine Anmeldung!

Deine Anmeldung war erfolgreich! In Kürze wirst du von uns eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten, in der du alle Daten noch einmal aufgelistet findest. Bei weiteren Fragen melde dich gerne per E-Mail bei uns.